Review our job onhomestars
  • Sewage Pipe Replacement
    22 days ago
    10

    Eddie and his team are awesome. They explained everything they were doing, showed me video of the old pipe and the new pipe. They even watered the plants after they dug up the front garden to replace the pipes. They were great--couldn't recommend them enough!

  • Plumbing And Drains For Entire House
    About 2 month ago
    10

    MT Drains & Plumbing replaced my old drains and installed all new plumbing to 4 washrooms and kitchen including finishes. They were clean, efficient, professional and completed all work on time as promised. I will recommend them to all my friends and family.

  • Clear Drain
    About 2 month ago
    10

    Used the cool camera, solved the problem, up and running again. Girls will be happy in the morning.

  • Water Filter Installation
    About 3 month ago
    10

    The work process was very fast and accurate. The worksite was left clean and orderly. Those are the signs of a true professional.

  • Full House Rough In
    About 2 month ago
    10

    I phoned MT Drains & Plumbing to get a quote on full house rough-in and finishing. Eddie showed up the next day and explained everything the way that made me feel that I could picture the final plumbing so clear. The price was very reasonable and about a week later the work has began. I was very pleased with the company , guys are very professional , punctual and clean. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

  • Main Stack Repair, Camera Inspection, Minor Plumbing Work
    About 2 month ago
    10

    My shower in the main bathroom backed up in the kitchen on the main floor. I called MT Drains & Plumbing. Pavel came same day and found piece of wood in my drain. In order to take that piece out, excavation required. The crew was on site he next morning. Job was done fast, clean and in a professional manner. I will recommend MY DRAINS & PLUMBING to all my family and friends

  • Drain Work - Unclogging A Drain By Digging The Basement Concrete Flooring, Taking Out The Clogged Section And Installing A New Piece.
    About 3 month ago
    10

    I called Pavel on suggestion of my cousin who had used him on an investment property. As soon as I explained the problem over the phone, he instantly knew exactly the problem and the solution without even seeing it. The work done was in my moms home which is a 1950s bungalow in south Etobicoke. The kitchen on the main floor would drain but the drained water would appear in the laundry tub in the basement. It was suggested that they could try to snake it out but after trying at least 3 times, water continue to draine out of the laundry tub very slowly. Pavel suggested that the best solution is to replace the part of the drain a few feet in length that is buried under the basement concrete floor and he was 100% certain that would solve the problem as he had seen it many times before. My mother being skeptical and on a fixed income was reluctant to spend the money to do the work. In hindsight she did give him some resistance. Pavel was very patient and explained the problem several times and eventually my mom agreed to proceed. The work started around 10 am and they were done by noon. The water now drains better than it ever did before. They even scoped the full length of the drain all the way to the sidewalk to see for any other obstructions or cracks in the clay tile. Whereas before mom was suspicious, after the work was done she was very happy with the outcome, and very satisfied with the value she got for her money. I would definitely use Pavel on my properties and would recommend him. And so would mom ;-). Edward.

  • Basement Waterproofing
    About 1 month ago
    10

    Finding water in the basement is anathema to any homeowner. MT Drain & Plumbing was the light at the end of the tunnel. They showed up the day I called and began work the following morning. A gargantuan amount of work was completed over the course of the next two days. His team showed up at exactly when they promised to each day. The work was difficult, dark and dirty. But when they left, the entire area they excavated and waterproofed was spotless and ready to be renovated. They found the least expensive and most effective solutions every step of the way. Pavel lead the team. He took great care to explain the process; although, typical of most homeowners, I was more interested in knowing that the problem would disappear than how it originated. He maintained a sense of humour by delivering his updates in a good news bad news style, and made himself available throughout the process by phone when he wasn't actually on site. Pavel went above and beyond the call of duty so that I was inconvenienced for the shortest time possible. For example, he found material that I needed but wasn't sure how to source. He helped with applications for rebates where applicable. I hope you never need his services but if you do, Pavel is my go-to guy. I recommend him highly and with utmost of confidence.

  • Plumbing Work. Toilets, Faucets And Repairs.
    About 4 month ago
    10

    Found Eddie on trusted pros. Punctual, efficient and reasonable. Have and will recommend him. No short cuts.

  • Fix Dishwasher And Faucet
    About 4 month ago
    10

    Eddie was great to deal with. He is very professional and scheduling was easy. Great job all around!

read more...